[Chrome Extension] Down For Everyone Or Just Me

Okay it’s been a while since my last post, which was pretty only a mini snippet today I will post something more useful at least I think so I’ve been using this site for a quit while almost everyone has used it once or more I’m talking about www.downforeveryoneorjustme.com

I found it sad that there was no chrome extension to check wherever a page is down or not, so I’ve decided to take a thew hours to code it on my own. I must say I haven’t asked the owner of the site because I found no contact information to ask him but If he sees this please inform me If you want me to remove this extension. This extension uses the site down for everyone or just me to check if a site is down for everyone or just you it response with a text saying Site is Up or Site is Down.

To install the plugin click here also here’s a screenshot of the actual plugin if you have any suggestion to improve this plugin please let me know

2 thoughts on “[Chrome Extension] Down For Everyone Or Just Me

  1. Is this in github? Seems that it doesn’t love tabs. I’d love to help fix it ;D

Leave a Reply

