AFManager v0.4 ScreenShot’s

Okay AFManager is a project I’m working on for a couple weeks not daily but time to time and I’m almost done with a pre release of it.It’s nothing big it’s one of my 😛 Project’s that I may release because I’m not to lazy too.I’m also working for a Cpanel for it so you Sync your MySQl with your app database, until now I’m done with the most apart the Cpanel that I’m still improving it try to make it look better then now :P.
But as i have to learn to apply new futures to it it will take some time here some screen shots of the current version.

Leave a Reply

